Vorstand

Vorstand des TSV 1889 Dudenhofen e.V.

Kontaktdaten

Name Funktion Telefon/Mobil E-Mail-Adresse
TSV Dudenhofen 1889 e.V. Harry Enck Vorsitzender 0170 - 8546750 harry.enck@tsv-dudenhofen.de
TSV Dudenhofen 1889 e.V. Anette Stolle Schatzmeisterin anette.stolle@tsv-dudenhofen.de
TSV Dudenhofen 1889 e.V. Stefan Schwabe Schriftführer stefan.schwabe@tsv-dudenhofen.de
TSV Dudenhofen 1889 e.V. Simone Laber Beisitzerin simone.laber@tsv-dudenhofen.de
TSV Abteilung Volleyball Carsten Stramke Carsten Stramke Übungsleiter, Vorstand carsten.stramke@tsv-dudenhofen.de
TSV Dudenhofen 1889 e.V. Karsten Rasch Beisitzer karsten.rasch@tsv-dudenhofen.de