Fussball-Jugend

Für ein Probetraining bitte die Trainer kontaktieren.

TSV Dudenhofen A-JugendTSV Dudenhofen C-JugendTSV Dudenhofen D1-JugendTSV Dudenhofen D2-JugendTSV Dudenhofen E1-JugendTSV Dudenhofen E2-JugendTSV Dudenhofen F1-JugendTSV Dudenhofen Fussballjugend F2TSV Dudenhofen G-Jugend TSV Dudenhofen Bambinis

 

 

Name Team Telefon/Mobil E-Mail-Adresse
Barbara Wischer FU Jugendleitung 0152-02084369 Jugendfussball@TSV-Dudenhofen.de
Marko Weikert FU Jugendkoordinator 01573-1484582
David Blaskowski FU A-Jugend 01578/1063077 A-Jugend@TSV-Dudenhofen.de
Ramiz Demir FU A-Jugend 0173-3124 820 A-Jugend@TSV-Dudenhofen.de
Markus Kreis FU C-Jugend 0152-24225526 C-Jugend@TSV-Dudenhofen.de
Justin Koch FU D1-Jugend 0176/52040002 D1-Jugend@TSV-Dudenhofen.de
Torsten Kreckel FU D1-Jugend 0176/23485236 D1-Jugend@TSV-Dudenhofen.de
Hüseyin Kaya FU D2-Jugend 0163/8315376 D2-Jugend@TSV-Dudenhofen.de
Peter Kugler FU E1-Jugend 0172-9531104 E1-Jugend@TSV-Dudenhofen.de
Jörg Ritter FU E2-Jugend 0177-2993 121 E2-Jugend@TSV-Dudenhofen.de
Laurent Schmidt FU F1-Jugend 0163/6569512 F1-Jugend@TSV-Dudenhofen.de
Julian Werner FU F1-Jugend
Yannick Hinkel FU F2-Jugend 0170/3862156 F2-Jugend@TSV-Dudenhofen.de
Joshua Ambron FU G-Jugend 01516/4715105 G-Jugend@TSV-Dudenhofen.de
Daniel Sehnert FU G-Jugend 01522/5243415 G-Jugend@TSV-Dudenhofen.de
Rüdiger Vogel FU Bambini 06106-258 301 Bambini@TSV-Dudenhofen.de
Themistoklis Petridis TW-Training